Change or cancel a booking

To edit a booking you’ve already made, first find your booking in the Booking System.

You can do this by clicking your booking in the Day View (indicated by light blue boxes), or by going to the My Bookings tab.

You can change or cancel your booking right up until the booking starts.

When you edit your booking, you can extend it, change the start and end times, or cancel it entirely.

To change to a different car, you need to cancel your booking, then book the other car separately.

You can’t change, shorten or delete a booking if it has already started, even if you recently made the booking. For example, if it’s 5.15, and you make a booking from 5:00 to 7:00, you can’t make any changes to the booking after it is confirmed. You can always extend your booking.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk